Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2628336617 A Single Woman in Woburn, MA 57 / N/A

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Woburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Woburn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about most all music...., dancing, listening. Being around someone who knows what they want in life and being able to share every aspect of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, entertaining & having good conversation with friends. Love being around people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being spontaneous, going out enjoying and sharing life to the fullest. Compassion and consideration for their partner. Someone who loves to do things together, walks, talks, making memories together. Just being happy together.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, people notice my unjudgemental & kind personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five things you cannot change. It talks about how one's ego gets in the way of real personal happiness. For real happiness, you must not let your ego control you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my son & I
  2. The love & support of my family
  3. That I wake up every morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that just because I'm an attractive woman, I am more than that. I am a very deep, caring & sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've experienced a lot of adversity in my life, which has evolved me into a very strong, deep & passionate woman.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera