Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2628332516 A Single Woman in Des Plaines, IL 60 / Manager of Social Compliance and Product Safety

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Des Plaines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Des Plaines, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Des Plaines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life, family and friends and pets. I am very grateful to be where I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

There is a lot to do in and around Chicago between events, dining or just mulling around. But during the summer you will find me down at the beach with friends sunbathing and swimming and reading. I like to go to flea markets and browsing through antique sales. Winter I try and get out and do some hiking with my dog. But there are times when sitting at home with a good book or movie with someone special would be wonderful too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...someone who is able to be open and honest and committed to a relationship. I am an outgoing and happy person who loves people and would love to find a man who is open to a real relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Can Make a Difference, How Simple Actions Can Change the World

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I am of mixed Asian ancestory but I am actually mixed with Native American.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gangster, 3 stooges, my big fat greek wedding

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, cold case, antiques road show