Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2628324612 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 34 / Human Resources at a Masonry Company

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to live local music, and going to concerts. I enjoy hanging out with my good friends, whether it's going to a concert, the beach, or a movie. Friends and family are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Concerts, Watching Movies, Going on mini vacations camping, or going to the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends that are always supportive of me and here for me when I need them.
  2. The life that I have had. I wouldn't be the person I am today without the life that I have led. I wouldn't change anything and I have no regrets.
  3. My 3 year old half sisters. They are the cutest things ever, and have amde me realize that I definitely want children in my future.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny