Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2628307513 A Single Man in El Paso, TX 29 / full-time student, part-time iron worker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in El Paso, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

so many things cath my interest. to name them at the top of my head; art, history, astonomy is a huge one, biology and medicine. i love the outdoors and sports. im all about the adrenaline rush, havent done much but plan to.

I typically spend my leisure time

just enjoy hangin out with my friends, we play pool, go camping, fishin. i enjoy a few books every now and then but also a movie fan too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. first of all im thankful for my family and close friends. those individuals that inspire me to be a better man everyday.
  2. I also thank God for my fortunate good health, strong mind.
  3. finally im thankful for all the gifts and opportunities i have in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet