Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2628307216 A Single Man in Cape Canaveral, FL 33 / Correctional Officer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Canaveral
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Cape Canaveral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cape Canaveral, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Surfing has been part of my life for about 20 years now. I will admit that it sometimes gets in the way of things cause if there is a nice swell coming I sometimes drop everything i'm doing and paddle out in the water. I do love to sit on the beach at times as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hangout with some of my friends after work or days off. This includes have a few drinks on the beach and playing some of the games we do.Surfing is my other fun thing to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for some of my family being there for me in times of need and fun.
  2. I'm thankfull for my housing situation. Close to the beach
  3. I'm proud that I learned a lot from my past relationships and life experiences and the person that I have become due to those situations.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, avatar, roadhouse

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, rescue me, heroes