Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2628303915 A Single Man in Holland, MI 30 / I am on the customer service side of banking.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, photography, playing sports, trying new things, traveling, volunteering, pets, meeting new people, running, snowboarding, and much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well a lot of my time is spent being active with friends including: soccer, frisbee, networking, running, going out for coffee, and playing golf. We have also been really tied up with a start-up non-profit organization.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has got to be the number one thing I am thankful for. If it weren't for them I wouldn't be where I am at today.
  2. I am very thankful for my friends. They support me and my ideas and are always there for me as am I for them.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Passionate, Thoughtful