Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627938724 A Single Man in Granite, OK 37 / farm and ranch

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Granite
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Granite, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Granite, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Farming and checking cows.Just a simple country life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends,drinking beer,

The most influential person in my life has been

having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

well kept.

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 8 year old girl
  2. My family
  3. My Farms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

dont know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

zacbrownband, ac/dc, metalica, snoopdogg, xm

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other