Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627937833 A Single Woman in New Hyde Park, NY 38 / Restaurant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New Hyde Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Hyde Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Hyde Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

It is very important to me to maintain a healthy lifestyle of diet and exercise. I enjoy finding new ways to remain in good physical shape. I love riding my bike, hiking and exercising in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't have time to read,,,too tired at the end of my day to read. NY Post if anything..oh yes, of course any sort of tabloid magazine...LOL. its my guilty pleasure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most most thankful for my two little daughters. Everyday, they make me smile :)
  2. My family. It is a wonderful feeling to know that my family is always going to be there for me no matter what.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I am a sweet, caring and loving person. I am looking for someone who is honest and respectful. I love living life to the fullest. I take great pride in my physical shape and being healthy.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, anything reality, dateline...lol