Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627930527 A Single Woman in Holliston, MA 54 / Self-employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holliston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bentley college

Holliston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holliston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bentley college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning new things and keeping up to date with current technology. I love new gadgets and finding new information on the Internet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy browsing the internet, reading, watching TV (I can be a bit of a junkie at times). During the summer I love to lounge by the pool with family and friends. I also love to travel to new places and try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a person is the ability to see the positive side of things. This includes a sense of humor about life and an overall positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am knowledgeable about a wide range of topics.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Faithful Place by Tana French. It's a bit of a murder mystery but really about a dysfunctional Irish family in Dublin. I liked it because some of the family qualities are evident in my own family which is part Irish. The book made me laugh and cry. I also loved the narrative of the book, the author is so descriptive I felt like I was part of the family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful family.
  2. Being able to help my dad out.
  3. Having a safe and secure home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty open so there really isn't anything I wish people would notice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

Like I said, I'm a bit of a geek. I love to browse the Internet, play with my iPad and help others use technology to enrich their lives. Also, while I have no children I do share a house with my father who I help out.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Other