Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627921829 A Single Man in Milton, WA 48 / transportation coordinator at large Harley Davidson dealership

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy searching for and collecting firefighting memorabilia, such as antique toy fire engines,fire helmets. I keep my collection in a separate room.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to garage sales and antique stores. playing with my cats, exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Athletic ability. Doing such things as walking boating or softball.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

to be honest I have not read a book in a while. I am too busy doing other things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my family, my parents and my sister and brother-in law
  2. my job, which i enjoy and have stayed for 20 years.
  3. my home, where i have lived for three years and enjoy fixing up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I take really good care of my health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I really like to laugh and have fun with friends.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football