Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627901531 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 53 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching my kids activities, having family time, work, reading, having fun activities to do on a regular basis, some environmental issues ie, recycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, my kids' activities and my flower gardens. I love to watch slapstick comedy and will laugh loudly in these kinds of movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness. I struggle with trusting others. I am a Scorpio and we tend to struggle with this. I have also had experiences where others have broken my trust completely. I am slow to warm up at times.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence. I am a very social person and feel confident in myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray. Love is the most memorable book I have read in a long time. Partly it is because that I could relate to some much of what she was struggling with. I loved the humor and wit with which she presented a difficult part of her life. It is a must read for men and women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My health
  3. My education and ability to work in a field that I am passionate aboutl

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My social nature can make people miss the fact that I am also cautious about sharing personal information.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am loyal, can be quite serious at times, think things through in my head before I speak about difficult issues. I love to laugh and do it loudly. I am easy going. My kids remind me frequently how stubborn I am.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy