Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627901432 A Single Man in Perry, FL 35 / Quality Assurance

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Perry, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My art, been told im good but i still need to nurture it some

I typically spend my leisure time

mess around on the PC, Read a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, I like to smile tho I do not seem like it at first but I like to make people laugh

The first thing people notice about me

my wit,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Towers of midnight, it was epic and so much more. if you love a good fantasy novel this series is it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my charming personality, it aides me in meeting new people and lets me go with "flow"
  2. my height I suppose, tho it has caused me no end of problems. but it is rather fun to see over people heads I guess
  3. my family, tho most of them are a pain. guess ya play the cards ya been dealt eh?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my caring nature, no one notices it

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a easy going guy with plans to get ahead, I want a good partner to take with me on the treacherous road we call life

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

red, iron man, batman under the red hood

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

firefly, bleach, weeds