Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627894923 A Single Man in Grand Prairie, TX 24 / i work at albertsons llc

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im very passionate about my faith, family, and sports

I typically spend my leisure time

in my spare time i like to kick back and relax maybe go for a walk or jog, enjoy getting fresh air outdoors, also going out and experencing new things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for having such a great family which loves me dearly and supports me 100%... my family means the absolute world to me
  2. im thankful for my little brother, ever sense he was born he has changed my life for the better, knowing hes looking up to me makes me want to make the best of my life and live it to the fullest.
  3. last but not least im thankful for having such a good life so far im happy that god has blessed me with such wonderful people in my life that have made an impact on my life in some way or another. and that maybe one day ill find that special someone...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet