Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627377222 A Single Man in Westwood, CA 41 / Scientific, Medical, and Technical document research and retrieval.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Westwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Westwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching soccer. I also enjoy going to listen to the LA philharmonic. I really enjoy classic movies and literature.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I'm working out. When I'm not working out I'm reading or watching netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Considerate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Adventures of Sherlock Holmes. So witty and suspenseful, and I was pleasantly surprised at how morally sensitive the narrator was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great parents whom I love and who instilled important core values in me such as manners and the resolve to always do the right thing.
  2. Excellent health.
  3. An outlook on life of which I am proud and fortunate: the ability to realize that anything is within one's grasp, it's a matter of attitude, gratitude, and resourcefulness. Life is a wonderful thing, offering limitless opportunities.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis