Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627356121 A Single Man in Lawton, OK 29 / USArmy

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lawton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Wiccan

Lawton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lawton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tattoos, Drawing, n Pizza!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy drawing, watching movies, and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, loyalty.. and affection is my innermost hearts desire.

The first thing people notice about me

my voice. it seems like im shyish but im just being polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vittorio the vampire. by Anne Rice.. better than the Twilight saga.. a mixture of blood sex and art..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for all the things that happen in my life both good and bad.
  2. I m thankful for being able to serve my country.
  3. I am thankful for my many artistic talents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much of a loving and affectionat person i am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am currently in the Army

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop