Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627266030 A Single Woman in Utica, OH 48 / Project Manager for a college

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Utica
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Utica, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Utica, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friends, my work and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time outside playing with my dogs. I also enjoy cooking a meal for or with friends and enjoying an evening of good food, games and good friends. I am open to any and every sporting activity. I play tennis, softball, basketball and anything else that gets me out and about. If I had a choice between being inside watching a sporting event on tv or being outside doing it, I want to be outside doing it!

The most influential person in my life has been

That they adore me! :) I am looking for someone with a sense of humor and someone who is an open communicator. The ability to find something to smile about every day as well the ability to communicate are very important qualities to me.

The first thing people notice about me

The third eye in the middle of my forehead. Honestly I hope people notice my smile and my openness - these are two things that are with me no matter where I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Same kind of different as me" by Doug Hall and Denver Moore. It is a true story about the power of friendship, faith and charitable acts. Also hammers home the idea that you should never judge a book by its cover - as that relates to people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family who have helped me be the person I am today.
  2. My friends who are the family I chose for myself.
  3. My faith which has seen me through some tough times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I sometimes am so busy trying to entertain people that I think people assume there is not much depth here. I am actually a very well rounded and bright individual.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy the simple things in life. The smell of fall leaves, taking walks, playing cards, enjoying a good movie, physical activity - all these things make me happy. I know myself well enough to know that I don't need to spend a lot of money to have a good time. I love trying new things and exploring new ideas. I love to learn from others and make every effort to find at least one thing to smile about every day. I am full of new ideas that I sometimes have to share and have several new business ventures in my mind all the time. I don't sleep much and treat my dogs like family. So much more to share but so little space to do it! :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis