Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627261123 A Single Woman in Crossville, TN 53 / retired

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Crossville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Crossville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crossville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, loyalty to family, maintaining strong morals and my integrity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am retired, so I have a lot of leisure time. I like to go out on the lake in my kayak, help my parents around their house or run errands or shop with my mom. I enjoy yardwork (whether mine or my parents), swimming and going to the dog park to talk to the other dog owners and watch the dogs play. I like to hike, read and write.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my strength that has enabled me to overcome the many obstacles I have faced in life. Each experience has taught me something; that I can overcome.
  2. I am thankful for my family, my parents who I now have more opportunity to share time with, for my daughter who is so much like me but still easy to love :) and for my son who every day makes me proud of the young man he is becoming.
  3. I am thankful for the little things that make me smile; the energy and joy in my dog when he runs to me, the warmth of the sun, the wonder of the mountains, the abundance of stars on a clear night and most of all a grande nonfat peppermint mocha with light whip from Starbucks because it doesnt' get any better than that on a really bad day!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive