Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627260826 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 28 / Student

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running track.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends, and going to church 2 to 3 times a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Person they are on the inside

The first thing people notice about me

my positive outlook

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who have always been there for me in the time that I was in need.
  2. My life because I have God in it to help me when I need help.
  3. Most of all my Mom and Grandmom. Because if it were not for them I would not have any faith in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a caring, loving, and out-going person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama