Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627259328 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 35 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my job, traveling, my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting with friends, going on long walks and bike rides (best form of stress relief there is!), Traveling!!! A summer without going at least 800 miles away from home is a summer wasted!

The most influential person in my life has been

Assertiveness, confidence, good conversationalist, and a solid, healthy goofy side ;) That's a good starting-off point...

The first thing people notice about me

Definetely my red hair! Also, a line I often hear is "it's so easy to see even by the look in your eye that you know exactly what you're all about, don't care what anyone else thinks, and are completely aware/tuned in to everything happenning around you"--pretty accurate!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Guide to Differentiated Teaching Strategies, Grades 4-9...in my line of work a well-written book like that is golden!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My optimism and outgoing nature
  2. My truly amazing friends
  3. My Dad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not anything really; I figure that once someone takes the time to get to know me they'll eventually learn the rest...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

undecided, undecided, undecided

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

undecided, undecided, undecided

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama