Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627256724 A Single Man in Bowling Green, OH 29 / Currently interior and experior painter attending college for journalism

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bowling Green, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost I am a writer, through and through. I look hard at the deeper flavor of things and draw inspiration from the too often overlooked aspects of our experiences. I am infatuated with percussion and reggae rhythms dominate my mind nigh completely. In the end, honest, pure, non-image focused

I typically spend my leisure time

Most often I enjoy being in the outdoors, be it hunting, fishing, hiking, or just being amongst friends and enjoying the seasonal winds. I also get amped on any opportunity for a good jam or skate session.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The enduring support of an admirably open-minded family who has done all they can to offer encouragement and inspiration to all I have aspired to become; as well as all they believe me to be capable of.
  2. The campfire-cryptic grins of friends who I've come to know as unconditional; those who arrange my flaws indescriminantly amongst my strengths to create my mosaic as it relates to them.
  3. All those who stand solemn and dedicated in preserving this planet and the arts that revere it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Passionate, Perceptive