Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627256526 A Single Woman in Palo, IA 33 / Admin NCO

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Palo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Palo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my kids. I enjoy just about everything outdoors. I do enjoy movies comedy to action. As far as music goes I like to listen to anything I can sing to. I do enjoy scrap booking I find it a fun way to keep memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I enjoy taking my kids to the beach. Or sitting down with them and playing some games or drawing with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Confidenat and outgoing person who is energetic that enjoys being outdoors as well as your occational movie night. Someone who is willing to work together in the relationship and a great communicater.

The first thing people notice about me

A good attitude and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am working on the Narnia series right now. I am reading them to my kids at bed time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for being blessed with two beautiful smart children
  2. the support from my family
  3. The friendships I have made in the National Guard

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I am in the military I work full time for my unit. I love my job and the people that I work with. My unit is like my second family.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, any adam sandler, gone in 60 sec