Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627253629 A Single Man in Shawano, WI 45 / customer service

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Shawano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Shawano, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shawano, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music,watching movies,having bonfires.I like to grill out.I like the outdoors hunting, fishing,walking in the woods.I love to cook.I love spending time with my son,and with my family.I like lifting weights to stay in shape and look good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking.I like to watch movies,lift weights.Having a bonfire with friends and or family.Spending time with my son,listening to music,hunting and fishing.I like to be outside.I like to spend time with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful I have a job to support myself,and to have fun.
  2. Thankful that I have a great son,and be able to spend time with him.
  3. Thankful that I like to cook and am a very good cook.I like to cook romantic dinners,do romantic things to make a lady feel special,and loved.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Hard Working, Romantic