Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627253017 A Single Woman in Haverhill, MA 29 / pharmacy technician/full time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Haverhill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Haverhill, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Haverhill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am definitley most passionate about music and going to shows. I listen to so much all across the boards I love it so much! I have a lot of passions for knowledge, having fun,trying new things, there's so much I would like to share with someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to shows, spinning some records on my dusty old record player, and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Alternative I may be but honestly most alternative guys dissapoint it doesnt make a difference to me if you have tattoos or like my music. Im looking for someone who is independent from they're partner but is always there at the same time. I want someone who is a little more outgoing than I am because i'm a little shy but I do know how to have fun. Someone stable,comfortable and confident in theirself and the taller the better.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my laugh I do a lot of laughing and I've been told that I have and infectious laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family, I am lucky to have born into such an amazing group of people who I love and respect with all my heart.
  2. The friends that I have chosen to keep around that I have known for the majority of my life.
  3. The life I live and the way I live it...I thoroughly enjoy it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a gernerally nice person and although I may be a bit alternative looking....im the only one out of my friends that looks like me....I like and surround myself with all sorts of people and I am absolutely not judgemental at all.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i'm a really driven and also laid back person. Im currently in school. Im attending community college to get my general studies done and then its off to Mass College Of Pharmacy. I also want to travel the world after school and open up a venue with my best friend....the way I see it, if i'm not dead i'm not stopping!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

say anything, miles davis, devil wears prada, son house, a day to remember

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, science of sleep, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, how it's made, dexter