Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627243936 A Single Man in Somerset, KY 40 / Dentist

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of kentucky college of dentistry
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Somerset, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of kentucky college of dentistry. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors doing just about anything. Hanging out with good friends is always something I enjoy in my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live near a lake that is always a ton of fun in the summer. Hunting, fishing, four-wheeling, and socializing with good friends are all thing I love to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I am looking for is someone I can trust with anything.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe people are attracted to my humor and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack is a great book to give you a different outlook on life in general. It was given to me by a good friend and to this day has been one of the best gifts given to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my career.
  3. I am thankful for the life that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think someone has to spend time with me to notice that I am a very dependable person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Warm

A little more about me

I brand new to the internet dating experience and excited to see what it brings to my life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, top gun, forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

duck commander, sons of anarchy, two and a half men