Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627226930 A Single Woman in Redmond, WA 62 / Nurse

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Redmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington in seattle.

Redmond, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Redmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington in seattle.. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Art, Classical music, books, and nautre.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time: I like to take a walk along the beach listening to the sound of the crashing surf, sound of the seagulls, and smell the air. I like to spend an evening in front of the fire talking about everything. I like concerts and operas. I like to spend time with friends eating and laughing. I like dancing every once in a while. I like to do many other things for fun, activities that I have not done before. I plan to learn ski and Latino tango. Watching something good on TV is good too. Walking an hour a day and working on my artistic interests are part of my daily routine. English is my second language and I try to improve it too.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

warmth, compassion, and being down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sprit catches you and you fall down from Ann Fadiman. Beneath the Wheel from Herman Hesse. Awakening Intuition from Mona Lisa Schultz. The power of NOW from Eckhart Tolle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I love them and I feel they are part of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a caring woman with strong self of sense. I am an emotionally self-sufficient woman, and I get my happiness from a large array of internal resources. However, the presence of a quality man and love is missing in my life. I am a down to earth woman with high score in emotional intelligence. I am artistically talented and also have scientific inclination too. At this point of my life I am trying to pursue my goals that were put on hold for a long time: I am trying to improve my drawing skills and playing the piano. I just received my acceptance to graduate school and I will be a student with the goal of becoming a Nurse practitioner

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a beautiful mind, a razor's edge from summerset moam., i read almost everything.

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other