Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2627222123 A Single Woman in Mifflinburg, PA 58 / in home health care and sell jewelry

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mifflinburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mifflinburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mifflinburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love going for walks like going to church on sundays and my best friend keyma she is a rescued pittbull i like the beach i love my daughter i like to cook and love the country

I typically spend my leisure time

j like day trips and weekend getaways shop sometimes fishing walks visiting friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

snny and out goingomeone that is caring honest supportive fu

The first thing people notice about me

mpossitive attitudey compassion for people and my caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

womens world i like my horoscope recipies vacation spots and lots of good recipies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life itself
  2. health
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my feelings and my opion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

i would like to find my soul mate live laugh and love togethaer some day

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

daily bread, womens world, diy

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, american idle, sports