Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2625645023 A Single Man in Niagara, ND 34 / GRADUATE STUDENT

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Niagara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Niagara, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Niagara, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities such as hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, bike riding, canoeing/kayaking, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogs and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The love and desire for family.

The first thing people notice about me

My laid back but humorous nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the Wild. It is a true story of a guy who leaves in search of wild Alaskan adventure and ends up paying a price. I like nonfiction adventure tales.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am easy going and open.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

metalica, five finger death punch, the swell season, cky, radiohead

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

28 days later, the bourne trilogy, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama