Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2624578311 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 34 / Commercial Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family. I'm very close to my family and really enjoy having that connection. I'm also passionate about my career and set high expectations for myself to succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical activity, watching movies and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a sense of humor is the best quality. Any activity can be fun if you find a way to have a good laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcastic sense of humor. It's my favorite brand of comedy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I read a book it's a Jack Reacher novel by Lee Child. I usually read Fortune magazine because the business world is very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close family.
  2. Good stability.
  3. Having a sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to my profile expiring this month...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ironman, the matrix, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy