Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2624366921 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 30 / Termite Technician

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports! Love to follow them, or play them when i get the chance...i just love the friendly competition and rivalries built through it. Hope to one day get into sports journalism. I love to learn new things and experience different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I admit, I love a good video game, but i also like to be physically active. Even more so when I have someone that takes the same interest in it as well. Love to watch a good sporting event, and follow my teams. Also like going out with my friends to the clubs/bars or just a movie if it is a good one.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who isn't afraid of commitment that I can easily talk to and joke around with. Common sense is big too, looks are great but brains and chemistry are a lil more important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes or my joking nature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Too many things about me you would never know "right away". That is the beauty of meeting new people

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I try to be straight forward, I love experiencing new things and I definately wing things a lot and go with the flow.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandmas boy, inception, 12 monkeys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy squidbillies southpark legend of neil, tim and eric two and a half men aqua teen hungerforce, breaking bad ncis jersey shore