Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #262434341 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 33 / Audiologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people, whether that be at work or in my personal life, is always a driving force in my personality. I believe in paying it forward. Sometimes all a person needs is a kind word or a warm smile to change their luck for the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes I feel like saying, "what leisure time?" In all seriousness, I enjoy spending time with my daughter, working out, good conversation, going to restaurants/trying new foods, going to the park with my dog, being outdoors, and the occasional movie night.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and warmth

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. It'll surprise you!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I love finding an adventure in everything I do- from day to day things like eating or working out to traveling. I'm looking for someone that lives each day to the fullest, is warm, and understanding. Each day that's past is a day we'll never get back- I like to try and make all of mine count.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the (old) pink panther series, the last of the mohicans, lonesome dove

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama