Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #262433032 A Single Man in West Los Angeles, CA 30 / Business Development and project management at EY

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: West Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pepperdine university

West Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in West Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from pepperdine university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Japan

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch movies, cook, aquascaping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a serious long term relationship. I would like to start as friends and then slowly build trust and romance into something more. I like cooking, hiking, and learning Japanese in my spare time.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am honest and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Graduate education
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a plan and know what I want.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

simpsons, big bang theory, friends, x-files, star trek, myth busters