Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #262432933 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / Entrepreneur.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: working on it

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from working on it. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, I can't never get enough! I am always up to try new things, anything from food to activities. If you want to know more just ask =)

I typically spend my leisure time

Tan... lol I had to say that, it's true but I also like to go to the movies, play billiard, try new restaurants/bar, entertain friends at home. Relax at home or park with a good book. You?

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty. If you are a genuine honest person, I would say we are off to a good start. I want a partner in crime, someone I can plan trips, go in adventures with and enjoy the little pleasure of life as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lincoln letter (fiction)It's about a letter that mentions the lost diary of Lincoln. And for political reasons would be great to find. Goes back and forward on time between the man who took it for safe keeping when Lincoln forgot it on the telegram-room at the White House and the very well known "treasure hunter" now days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sisters! they are my best friends.
  2. My health.
  3. My goals, they keep me going.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am caring and thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a hard worker that takes a lot of pride in what I do. However, that's not my identity. I love making time for good friends, relaxing and watching movies, playing billiards, hiking, and cooking authentic Uruguayan cuisine!

I am
Green

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction