Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #262431837 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 36 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rose state
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from rose state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm paid up until June, but I won't be renewing. My expectations were too high I guess. Thank you to all who did show interest. Strengthening my faith and living my life fully surrendered to His will. I adore my family. I hope it is in His plan for me to start one of my own someday (soon).I love to travel. "I haven't been everywhere, but it's on my list." ~Unknown

I typically spend my leisure time

Daydreaming. Reading. Napping. Going on adventures. Taking pictures. Talking. Challenging myself. Studying. Exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, Honesty, and Confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

I make and keep eye contact.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crash the Chatterbox by Steven FurtickI am currently listening to The Chronicles of Narnia series... again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Great Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am in good shape! Yes, I carry some extra pounds, but that does not mean I am lazy or unhealthy. We (myself included) really should quit judging books by their cover.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I rarely sugar coat things. I have a tendency to be a little sarcastic. I love to laugh and be silly. I randomly quote and sing songs from Disney movies. I'm very loyal. I expect the truth. I get excited about the little things. I'm a mama's girl. I love life and all it has to offer! :) I've been working with a personal trainer since December and I think I might be addicted. Lol!I also know my love language is quality time which, in my opinion, is the hardest to nurture because it requires action.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama