Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2624116723 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 34 / Attorney

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've recently become passionate about spirituality. Not a belief in any particular religion, just really becoming in touch with who I am as a person and my connection to the rest of the world. I just try every day to do the right thing and project positivity into all that I do. That being said, I try not to project too far into the future and try not to take myself too seriously. And, I suppose, I'm passionate about learning not to expect perfection from myself or anyone around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends is of course always enjoyable. I really enjoy trying new things, going to new restaurants, and exploring all of the things that Phoenix has to offer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1.) My family and their unconditional love
  2. 2.) The educational opportunities I've had
  3. 3.) All of life's experiences, both good and bad

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual, Warm