Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #262336937 A Single Woman in Etowah, TN 20 / Hostess

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Etowah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School

Etowah, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Etowah, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing and spending time talking or goofing with friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Child of the Ghosts." It had a gloomy, yet exciting twist to the plots and kept me on my feet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A home.
  2. Friends.
  3. Books.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not so worried about what people think of me. But for those who are interested, I am very caring and sensitive. I put a lot of people's feelings before my own. I know that's not necessarily healthy, but it shows my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Too much to write about. Talk to me and get to know me. I'll open up a little each time. Just don't count on it being any time soon... unless I'm comfortable with you.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any that don't suck., anything really., anything really.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

svu, d. gray man, d. gray man