Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2623220323 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 54 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying physically fit through hiking, weight training, working out, skiing, family and my relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, skiing, family outings, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional/complete intimacy

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and approachability

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. Christian book about one man's trials and tribulations regarding the death of his daughter, and how he opened his life and heart to God (the trinity) and grew and overcame tragedy. I loved how it portrayed God...the Father, Son and Holy Spirit. Caused you to think "outside the box". I also read the Bible daily!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with Christ
  2. My family and their health, in all ways
  3. Knowing that God provides for ALL my needs, as He sees fit.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My faith

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Being active, energetic, fun-loving, willing to try new things, optimistic, a spiritual leader and physically fit. Hope I didn't scare you away! I love to make the most of each day, and because of many events in my life in the past few years, "want to live like you were dying"! I am kind, fun, witty and will be a challenge in many ways, but I care and am looking for the ultimate in intimacy on ALL levels.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop