Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2623107017 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 41 / IT Professional / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have played guitar for nearly 20 years. I am very passionate about a wide variety of music. I also enjoy watching and participating in sports. Sand volleyball and frisbee golf are my two favorite sports to play. I also very much enjoy exercise and yoga.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with close friends. Playing music with friends. When I am at home alone I will often browse the internet or watch sports or non-fiction TV. I like comedies and drama's too, but I tend to gravitate towards science when alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who his comfortable in their own skin and someone who knows what they want and knows how to get it.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot of fiction books. But I do enjoy big photo books of architecture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am close to my family and have a great group of friends.
  2. I am thankful that I have a job that I enjoy.
  3. I am thankful to have experienced so much already at this point in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice and friendly I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very easy going mellow person who enjoys life and just wants to be happy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

grateful dead, bela fleck, megadeth, dave matthews, miles davis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, there will be blood, fargo

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, csi, south park