Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2622909620 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 33 / Project Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am a major animal lover! i donate my time and money to help animals that dont have homes.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, anything outside, random spur of the moment daytrips to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

a positive attitude paired with fierce loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

im freakin hillarious! probably something along those lines, i always try to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read the paper, and the occasional magazine, but i dont read books as much as id like to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im smart, a lot of people see a blond, or a pretty face, and they dont realize im a genius.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

im sick of the d-bags in the bar scene, id like to meet someone who is a) sober b) wanting a relationship and sane. i know, thats a lot to ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football