Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #262274628 A Single Woman in Anoka, MN 49 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Anoka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rapids senior high

Anoka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anoka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters are my passion in life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing or snowmobiling in the winter are a lot of fun! In the summer, kayaking, hiking or doing pretty much anything outside. Motorcycle rides are very fun in the summer!! Quiet nights at home with a good book or moving and a glass of wine is also very nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful daughters.
  2. My health.
  3. My family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

anything by nora roberts, the slight edge, ...

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Skiing