Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #262271732 A Single Man in Scituate, MA 37 / Delivery Driver

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Scituate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: massasoit community college

Scituate, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scituate, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the arts (spoken word poetry,movies, theater, photography) and new experiences. I also like to travel when I can. Going to country music concerts. Getting back into shape by going to Pilates twice a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

- Reading young adult fiction books- Going out and trying some thing new.- meditation. -going out with friends and family. Using my computer. Writting poetry. Listening to music. I love to travel and Pilates reformer classes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is Laid-back and easy going. Has a faith in a higher power. She is affectionate and caring. Not afraid to express how she feels once we get to know each other. She is interested in getting to know me as much as I am getting to know her (i.e. asks questions about each other's lives) She is not perfect but strives to be the best version of herself everyday. Overall some that is kind and compassionate to everyone she meets.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm and friendly demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Lost Labyrinth". I tend to read young adult novels and series. For me it's fun to get lost in a story that has a little magic involved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being in good health ( mental, physical, and emotional)
  2. The support of family and friends
  3. Being grateful for everything I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a little shy at first but I can talk for hours given the right topic. Once I am comfortable with someone I tend to have a sarcastic/silly side when it come to humor. I also have a big heart. I'm the type of guy that will without question go pick up a friend that is stranded on the side of the road. No matter where they are.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I guess it's my turn to talk. I am an honest, loyal, fun, and a good guy. On the weekends I am up for going out. The the rest of the time I just like to keep it low key when I have to work the next day. Overall I am a nice guy with a big heart.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

reconciliation, reconciliation, models

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hang over, deadpool, hobbit, fantastic beasts and where to find them. superhero movies. (avengers, iron man, etc), the hang over

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, still the king, scorpions, naruto shippuden