Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #262262717 A Single Woman in Poplarville, MS 32 / Large Animal Veterinary Technician

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Poplarville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Poplarville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poplarville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my 5 yr old son and making sure he has great values. My family also rodeos and raises bucking bulls, so that is a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and riding

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a big thing for me. Other than that someone that enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hell on heels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science