Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #262255524 A Single Woman in Biddeford, ME 33 / Customer Education Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Biddeford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new hampshire

Biddeford, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Biddeford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new hampshire. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? I suppose that changes over time. As of right now, I'm most passionate about my dog (not gonna lie - she's my soulmate), CrossFit (trying to get my health on!), music (this one's a constant - it's like air) and self-improvement (just earned my second degree Reiki certification!).

I typically spend my leisure time

I have to admit that leisure time is important to me - I've learned it's absolutely necessary for me to maintain my health (and sanity!). I like to relax at home with Netflix or a book, or maybe go for a walk on the beach with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, drive, leadership, confidence, compassion, strong family values, honesty, and has a deep understanding of who he is, what he wants and where he's going.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mortal Instruments: Book 5 (when it comes to reading, I tend to go one of two ways: educational, or pure brain candy!).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support from and growing relationship with my parents
  2. The unmatched loyalty and love from my dog
  3. A warm home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I can be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

My health has become very important to me (better late than never!) and I'm hoping to find someone equally as interested in a healthy lifestyle. I workout several times a week and I'm cleaning up my diet. I have a long way to go, but it's been awesome seeing the early changes! A positive partner in this health journey would be fantastic! :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other