Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #262246930 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 57 / work n mental health

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working out a lot especially running up hills doing 3 miles in 35 minutes around the lake it gives me extra energy to do activity things i run between 4 or 5 times a week along with exercise i like spontaneous things some going with the flow tennis concerts plays ballet cuddle going to church enough very important to gather just giving god the up most praise with in my life working out to gather trying different restaurants some times cooking on the grill with hardly fatty food home cook some times surprises see a man well groom dress nice smells good cares about their looks a gentleman opens my door pulls my chair out takes care of each

I typically spend my leisure time

run 6 miles go on a day trip close by go shopping not just close for but for some others that have small kids that may need something

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that my god woke me up each day
  2. my state of mind
  3. my go health my adult kids mom brothers and etc i give my god the ultimate praise

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful