Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2622419522 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 35 / LD/ lighting programmer for concerts and special events.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: the school of hard knocks.

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work as a concert lighting programmer/ operator. But I can't wait till I meet the that woman that is my everything and work can become number two.

I typically spend my leisure time

Everything from watching tv all day to hiking to going out on the town for the night.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that knows how too love and be loved. I'm looking for my best friend in life and in love.

The first thing people notice about me

My work ethic, I don't care if I've been working a gig for 36 hours strait if the jobs not done then I keep working. But that carries over in to the rest of my life and every thing I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been so busy at work lately I don't remember the last fun book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my friends and my Dad.
  2. I'm thankful for Zoe my dog, she can always make me smile.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm an old fashion good guy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Just ask once you get to know me I'm an open book.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

dune, the lamb, stage lighting bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

floging molly, metallica, jonny cash, bob dylan, bach

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on history, weeds, married with children