Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2621900724 A Single Man in Franklin Park, NJ 55 / Self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Franklin Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nyit

Franklin Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Franklin Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from nyit. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Traveling,Fine dining,Shopping,watching movies,Exercise and Outdoor activities

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling,listening to Music,Movies,workout,cooking,reading,watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Who is honest, caring, loving, love traveling, fun loving, Shopping, who can sweep me off my feet...a true romantic. I want someone who can make me laugh, someone I can't wait to see at the end of every day and wake up smiling to every morning and who can be a true friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine,Honest and easy to talk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My good health.
  3. I am fortunate enough to live a good life and have good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Romantic