Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2620813514 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 55 / inspector

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, shopping, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest loving caring mature person

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paula White-Confront it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for life and health of me and my family
  2. for my mother surving cancer
  3. for all the blessing that god has given me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

paula white confront it, leadership, terry mcmillan

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

msnbc, cnn, food network