Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2620573523 A Single Man in Ohiopyle, PA 53 / Pennsylvania State Police Criminal Investigation Unit Supervisor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ohiopyle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Ohiopyle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ohiopyle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I sing in a band. I am VERY passionate about motorcycling. I ride in a club, and I am very tight with my brothers. I am also very passionate about my career. I am good at it, and I cannot imagine doing anything else. I am passionate about passion...I want a soul mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley, singing, and spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry. There has to be a core attraction between my partner and me, or nothing else will work.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor... after getting past a mild case of shy....lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code...about the Knights Templer, the Masons, and a conspiracy to hide the truth about the family of Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughters.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a stable, well adjusted, professional, but definately a non-conformist. I do the right thing because it is the right thing, not because someone else wants me to do it. I am fiercely loyal, and will make my partner happy. I only ask that in return.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop