Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2620385515 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 33 / publicist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: usc

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from usc. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, traveling the world (when I can) and my job are what really keep me going every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling around the world has been the best thing I've ever done with my money and spare time. For regular days, going to the movies does the trick.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm really looking for someone who is genuinely kind and has a great sense of humor (I know they only asked for one quality, but those two are tied). I'm a very easygoing person and pretty much drama free. I tend to surround myself with people that are similar.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Smiling is just my natural reaction to things I guess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently working my way through Entertainment Weekly's "100 Greatest Books" list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - whatever crazy plan I've had with my life, they've been behind me 100%
  2. My job - I have to pinch myself sometimes.
  3. My education - it has opened doors and helped to raise my confidence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as shy as I seem at first. I know that when I first meet someone, sometimes it takes me a few minutes to really shine through. But the real Emily peeks out eventually. Just make me laugh and I'm there.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an East coast native giving this online dating business a try.Things I'm most proud of: my job, my relationships with my family and friends, the stamps in my passport, and my education. Oh, and I can say the alphabet backwards. Things I'm most ashamed of: I secretly still watch Survivor. I have an irrational fear of being naked in the shower during an earthquake. I've seen most of the episodes of Star Trek the Next Generation (not my fault, please don't judge).

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

where the red fern grows, my english professors would kill me, but i do find dan brown pretty entertaining, harry potter series

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

mumford & sons, billy joel, sugarland, sugarland, paramore, taylor swift

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the american president, the wizard of oz, the wizard of oz, the philadelphia story, sound of music

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the west wing, the west wing, the newsroom, downton abbey, parenthood, top chef, survivor, project runway