Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619796821 A Single Woman in Missouri City, TX 52 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Missouri City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Missouri City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Missouri City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, spa, visiting family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sweetness

The first thing people notice about me

My mannerism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The New Jim Crow is about mass incarceration of non violent black men and women who are serving time for petty crimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Wealth
  3. Beauty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Easy going person.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

kem, stevie ray vaughn, lenny kravitz, scorpions, norman brown

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama