Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619795816 A Single Woman in South Burlington, VT 42 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: South Burlington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

South Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, being a mother, being outside, reading, exercizing to feel relaxed, being a part of educating children...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking, learning how not to fall while skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has at least one thing they enjoy, no matter how small, that they carve out a few moments everyday to do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Reliable Wife - Honest and deviant, it is a book ultimately about forgiveness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. What was.
  2. What is.
  3. What will be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think this is a silly question...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I make sure to enjoy my first cup of coffee everyday. Sometimes I wake up extra early, when it can seem like I am the only one awake (barely awake) for miles. The air and sounds are different then...

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football